Need to pass a road test or improve your driving skills? Drive Safe Driving School offers driving lessons with licensed, professional instructors in Irving, TX to any age of driver. We’ll train you in everything from basic to complex maneuvers. You’ll learn the latest defensive driving techniques, valuable tips for vehicle control, and more.

My Products

Student Information













Terms & Condition
Teen and Adult In Car Instruction Only CANCELLATION POLICY A full refund minus a $50.00 administrative fee will be made to any student who cancels the enrollment contract after midnight of the third day, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legal holidays, after the enrollment contract is signed by the prospective student, unless the student has completed the course and accepted a certificate of completion during that period. REFUND POLICY Refund computations will be based on actual instruction received through the last date of attendance. The effective date of the termination for refund purposes will be the earliest of the following: (a) the last day of attendance, if the student is terminated by the school; or (b) the date of receipt of written notice from the student. If tuition is collected in advance of entrance and, **if after the expiration of the 72-hour cancellation privilege, the student does not enter school, terminates enrollment, or withdraws, the school may retain up to $100 as administrative expenses; and, from the remainder, shall refund that portion of the behind-the-wheel tuition and fees for services not previously received by the student. Refunds for items of extra expense to the student, including instructional supplies, books, laboratory fees, service charges, rentals, deposits, and all other such ancillary miscellaneous charges, will be made within 30 days after the effective date of enrollment termination; if these items are stated separately and shown as part of the data furnished the student before enrollment. A full refund of all tuition and fees is due and refundable in each of the following cases: (a) when an enrollee is not accepted by the school; (b) if the course of instruction is discontinued by the school at this location; or (c) if the student’s enrollment was procured as a result of any misrepresentation in advertising, promotional materials of the school, or misrepresentation by the owner or representation of the school. Refunds shall be completed within 30 days after the effective date of termination. If a student does not attend on time an in car lesson that was scheduled, or cancel 24 hours prior to the appointment time, there are two (2) OPTIONS: The student can pay a $25 rescheduling fee or forfeit the lesson. This contract terminates 90 days after date of payment. There is no refund for this type of termination STUDENT ACKNOWLEDGMENT I have been furnished a copy of the school tuition schedule and cancellation and refund policy. This agreement constitutes the entire contract between the school and the student and no verbal assurances or promises not contained herein shall bind the school or the student. This driver education school maintains business vehicle insurance as required by the Transportation Code, Chapter 601, and uninsured or under insured coverage. Any grievances not resolved by the school may be forwarded to: Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation 920 Colorado Austin, Texas 78701 (512) 463-6599

Acknowledgement: I have contacted Drive Safe Driving School and confirmed the schedule of driving instruction prior to making payment for this service. I understand that there is a $50 Administrative fee charged prior to any and all refunds.

There is a $25 fee for no shows and less than 24 hour cancellation of in car driving lessons.

Drive Safe Driving School is located at 2214 W Walnut Hill Ln, Irving, TX 75038. Phone # (214) 310-5000. We are a Texas Department of Licensing and Regulations approved school TDLR#: C2759